NPhA Virtual State of the Association

  • October 01, 2020
  • 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • GoToMeeting

Registration


Registration is closed


NPhA Virtual State of the Association
Thursday, October 1, 2020

7:30 pm EDT | 6:30 pm CDT | 5:30 pm MDT | 4:30 pm PDT

Join us online on October 1st for a special NPhA State of the Association event! During this free virtual gathering, NPhA will formally transition outgoing and incoming members of the Board of Directors while providing attendees with an opportunity to hear about the current state of the association.

Featured speakers will include outgoing President, Dr. Lakesha Butler, and incoming President, Dr. Ryan Marable. The virtual gathering will also serve as a public forum for members and other interested individuals to ask questions and share their thoughts on NPhA's future. 

This special event is free of charge and open to members and non-members. 

This meeting will be conducted using the GoToMeeting platform. All registrants will receive instructions for accessing the meeting via email beginning 24 hours before the scheduled start time. 


OUR MISSION

The National Pharmaceutical Association is dedicated to representing the views and ideals of minority pharmacists on critical issues affecting health care and pharmacy.

JOIN NOW


UPCOMING EVENTS

CONTACT

National Pharmaceutical Association

480.405.9291 | Email Us

7729 E Greenway Rd, Suite 300

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software