Log in

2023 Call for Award Nominations

NPhA is pleased to announce that nominations are now open for the following awards:

  • Chauncey I. Cooper Award
  • James N. Tyson Award
  • Wendell T. Hill Award
  • York Garrett Award
  • Terrence Burroughs Award
  • Health-Systems Practitioner Award
  • Young Pharmacist Award
To review a description of each award, including information on eligibility, click here

You may nominate yourself or someone else. Nominations require the inclusion of the nominee's CV as well as a supporting statement highlighting why the nominee should be considered for the desired award and detailing the nominee's accomplishments and impact on the profession. Award nominations are due on June 7, 2023 at 11:59 pm PDT

Submit Nomination


The National Pharmaceutical Association is dedicated to representing the views and ideas of minority pharmacists on critical issues affecting healthcare and pharmacy, promoting racial and health equity, as well as advancing the standards of pharmaceutical care among all practitioners.




National Pharmaceutical Association

480.405.9291 | Email Us

10810 N. Tatum Blvd. Ste 102-965

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software